Employee Resources and Flash Investment Report

Find out how your Plan’s investments are performing each month. Take advantage of our educational content and tools to become financially fit, both now and for the future.

MONTHLY FLASH INVESTMENT REPORTS
See monthly return summaries for ACEC Retirement Trust investments including Guaranteed Income Fund, Domestic Equity Funds, Socially Responsible Funds, International Equity Funds, Real Estate Funds, Fixed Income Funds and Target Date Funds.

CURRENT REPORTPREVIOUS MONTH’S REPORT

Informative content for Plan participants

September 23, 2020

[ARTICLE] Understanding Risk and Reward

Read on to learn more about the relationship between risk and reward, how to understand your own tolerance...
Read More
April 3, 2020

[ARTICLE] Financial Planning Checklist for Times of Crisis

It can be tough to keep cool when you see the market dropping. But research shows that taking–or at least...
Read More
March 16, 2019

[ARTICLE] Staying the Course for Retirement

Investment markets atound the world are experiencing unprecedented volatility, which may have you asking yourself...
Read More

Webinar:
Financial Wellness in the COVID Era

Register today for a Webinar that can help you prepare for tomorrow

Wednesday, November 11
9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00AM CT/12:00 PM ET

REGISTER NOW

If you’d like to join ACEC RT

Click here

Or, call Lydia Zabrycki at (559) 284.0370