Webinars

Mark your calendars. Our webinars help plan sponsors stay informed and up-to-date on topics ranging from increasing employee participation to managing regulatory changes.

Plan Sponsor Quarterly Webinars
Gain vital knowledge and fulfill a fiduciary duty in one must-see hour

Attendance at our quarterly Plan Sponsor webinars and monitoring program performance fulfills your fiduciary responsibility under ERISA law. So we’ve turned a duty into an exciting and valuable one-hour program, 4 times a year.

Each webinar delivers business value with an interesting topic covered by an expert speaker, along with a summary of Trust decisions. If you can’t attend the webinar live, watch the recording. Document your attendance in your audit file, and you’re done!

We also provide Plan Sponsors with other informative content on an ongoing basis, including additional webinars, articles and videos. Check the Employer Resources page for the latest.

Webinars for employees:
Education, engagement and participation

Our webinar series is designed to educate, encourage plan participation and empower your employees to engineer their financial fitness, both today and tomorrow. Remind them to attend the webinars each month.

Each month’s webinar covers a “Financial Wellness” topic. Help you team understand your retirement plan benefit and how it can help them both now and in the future. We talk about what they need to know, and why it matters to them.

Past Webinars

Upcoming 2022 Webinars:

Healthcare Expenses
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 – 9:00AM PT / 12:00PM ET

REGISTER NOW

Retirement Readiness
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 – 10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET

REGISTER NOW

SEPTEMBER
Cyber security

OCTOBER
Budgeting

NOVEMBER
Financial Setbacks

DECEMBER
Empower website tour

If you’d like to join ACEC RT

Click here

Or, call Lydia Zabrycki at (559) 284.0370